Pepsi Man's website

Changelog

Changelog - 26/04/2019 #2 in a day!

26 April 2019

In this changelog I have changed a few things and added another Journal.

The few things I have changed:

  • Aiden's blog has been moved from Important to Fun Stuff on the front page
  • I realise I have mentioned this way too much but yes, I have finally released the Trucker's Diary.

  • -- I have also cleaned up the contscts section and removed Discord links as I'm only an ex-user there now.

  • --- I have changed Announcements to ideas to improve the site and this is reflected on the front page section as well as the URL.
  • Changelog - 26/04/2019

    26 April 2019

    In this changelog I have added two things.. a link.

    The two things I changed:

  • I realise I mentioned I wanted to keep away from Javascript but I feel getting users into downloading AD Blockers to their browsers is worth minimal JS.
  • - I have added a link to my public MEGA folder under Fun Stuff on the main page xD, all it usually contains is old Microsoft Software from the 90s and Phone home screen recordings.
  • Changelog - 25/04/2019

    25 April 2019

    In this changelog I have added a number of things, which will be outlined within the coming weeks as I make updates to my website, this page will document it all...

    Currently changed things.

  • - I've renamed "Interesting Websites" to "Interesting websites and games!"
  • - I've renamed "My defunct blogger page" to "A useless Blogger page..."
  • - I have repaired the "Pepsi Man's website" links on each page from "index.htm" to "index.html" so they don't give the end-user/visitor a 404 error.
  • - Changelog exists as "changelog.html" and has been added to the menu "Useful Info"
  • - I've added a new area to Links called Legacy, this will contain things that do not exist anymore
  • -- I've added a proper link to the server wide announcements rather than a # that goes nowhere, Announcements is where I will release infomation about what I plan to do with my little corner of the internet.
  • -- The announcements link on index was previously named "General Website news."
  • -- Within announcements I've added a blog post about what I plan to do next with the site.
  • -- I've moved the "A useless Blogger page..." from the section "Tutorials and Useful info" to a #legacy link see here on the Links page as a dead thing.

  • --- I've added my Steam Community URL under both Fun Stuff and ways of contact.
  • ---- Most finally, I posted an official announcement on both the defunct blogger page and in Announcements that my ex-blogger blog is defunct and soon to be deleted.
  • Thanks for reading this, it just outlines what's been changed, on the off-chance you find issues with the changes and / or I've missed something out tweet me on twitter or email me (on the main page)

    Support the content I make online